Deaf TV
About Me
Contact Me
Melbourne Australia

Deaf TV at Vicdeaf's Gaslight Festival 2015

The Deaf TV President, Micky Shipton talks to Julian Walsh, Julie Emerson, Debbie Duncan and Donna Jackson at Gaslight Festival in Wodonga - the Victorian country town near the Victoria/NSW border in March 2015.

Kerrie Mitchell, Mandy Gay and Ronda De Goldi with a girl as the "statue" displaying at the festival.

Drisana Levitzke at National Relay Service talks to Julie Emerson at Gaslight Festival on 7th March 2015. See more details in our YouTube - deaftvaussie.

Vicdeaf CEO Christine Mathieson with her interpreter, Daniel Hately, introduces Drisana Levitzke-Gray as Young Australian of the Year to the audicene in the clubroom at Gaslight Festival in Wodonga.

For more information, you can join our Facebook - Deaf Televison or Deaf TV.

HomeAbout MeProgramsPhotogalleryVideosHistoryContact Me